atomos system Index du Forum
atomos system Index du ForumFAQRechercherS’enregistrerConnexion

A Valentine's Choice (The Valentine's Trilogy Book 1) Downl

Poster un nouveau sujet   Répondre au sujet    atomos system Index du Forum -> Partie publique -> Recrutement
Sujet précédent :: Sujet suivant  
Auteur Message
kalhar

Masculin

MessagePosté le: Mar 27 Juin - 09:58 (2017)    Sujet du message: A Valentine's Choice (The Valentine's Trilogy Book 1) Downl Répondre en citant

A Valentine's Choice (The Valentine's Trilogy Book 1)
by Sam E. Kraemer

->->->->DOWNLOAD BOOK A Valentine's Choice (The Valentine's Trilogy Book 1)

I, Derek Little Hawk Valentine, wasn’t looking for love when I walked into a diner down near the 16th Precinct where I worked as a detective in the vice squad. I wanted food, coffee, and a little peace and quiet so I could wind down before I went home that morning to sleep. When the hot blonde guy…who looked far too young for me…approached the table across from where I sat? I had no idea my life would change so completely with just one look.

Not put off by Gray’s hesitation to begin a relationship, I made the choice to go after him and not give up until he was mine. I made the choice to pursue something I was pretty sure I’d never regret.

A Valentine's Choice (The Valentine's Trilogy Book 1) Sam E. Kraemer
A Valentine's Choice (The Valentine's Trilogy Book 1) free writer original german reader A Valentine's Choice (The Valentine's Trilogy Book 1) .txt download